Month: May 2009

  • Raquel & Greg eSession

    I loooove this photo…so moody and romantic

     

    This is such a simple photo, but there’s something about this photo that I just gravitate towards…

    It was so fun exploring Crystal Cove with Raquel and Greg.  Thank you guys for showing me around, such a beautiful place.

     

  • Marcus & Malcolm May 2009

    They are my favorite people in the world!!!  Aren’t they just so cute?  I love it when Marcus is blowing bubbles.  Malcolm is the exact replica of my cousin Beverly.  LOL.  It’s hilarious.

  • Laura & Kris Wedding Slideshow

    The entire slideshow is at the end of this post.  Enjoy!

    More detail shots
     

     

    I absolutely LOVE this shot of Kris

    Some portraitures

     

     

    Kris DJed part of his own wedding!

     

  • Laura & Kris Wedding Teaser 1

    I went up to Sac town this past weekend for Laura & Kris’ wedding.  It rained the entire weekend, and we have to do some last minute changes.  But it’s all good.  Here are some detail shots from the first part of the day.  I don’t usually like detail shots, but I’m in love with these shots.  Heehee.

    What do you think?

  • Kim & Frank eSession

    Kim and Frank wanted to take some photos at the beautiful Laguna Beach.  I’m so glad they picked that location because I’ve never been to the spots they took me to.  It was beautiful!  Hope you enjoy the photos. 

    I couldn’t decide which photo I liked better….so here’s the two versions:
    clean and simple

    Moody and romantic

    Another photo I couldn’t decide on….

    I love this photo!
     

    I love the crazy, weird colors in this one!

    So which ones are your favorites?